All Events

Location: Budapest, Hungary
Monday, 31st August 2020 @ 9:00 am - Friday, 4th September 2020 @ 6:00 pm
31 August - 4 September 2020, Budapest

4th European Conference on Flood Risk Management

Science and practice for an uncertain future
Location: Vienna, Austria
Monday, 14th October 2019 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, 15th October 2019 @ 12:00 am
The Routes4U meeting on Cultural Routes in the EU macro-regions will take place on the 14-15 October 2019 in Vienna, Austria.
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Monday, 30th September 2019 @ 10:45 am - Monday, 30th September 2019 @ 4:45 pm
Location: Portorož, Slovenia
Monday, 23rd September 2019 @ 1:30 pm - Tuesday, 24th September 2019 @ 5:00 pm
The Steering Group Members of Priority Area 1b "Mobility: Rail-Road-Air" will meet for the 19th PA 1b Steering Group Meeting in Slovenia, between the 23rd and 24th of September 2019
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, 26th June 2019 @ 5:00 pm
The 6th Danube Participation Day on "Youth - Participation - Empowerment" takes place in Bucharest (RO) on 26 June 2019, back.to-back with the EUSDR Annual Forum. The Danube Participation Day will address major challenges and opportunities for creating a sustainable future for this and the next generationin light of a revised EU Danube Strategy.
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 @ 7:00 pm - Friday, 24th May 2019 @ 3:30 pm
The Final Conference within the framework of CultPlatForm_21 project will be held on May 22nd-24th in Regensburg, Germany.
Location: Bucharest
Monday, 20th May 2019 @ 9:30 am - Tuesday, 21st May 2019 @ 5:30 pm
The Steering Group of Priority Area 10 "Institutional Capacity and Cooperation" meets for the 16th PA 10 Steering Group Meeting in Bucharest (RO) on 20 May 2019 and for the Public Hearing "Towards a better economic convergence and comeptitiveness within EU macro-regions" on 21 May 2019.
Location: TechGate, 1220 Vienna, Austria
Thursday, 7th March 2019 @ 10:00 am - Thursday, 7th March 2019 @ 12:00 pm
Working Group on greening technologies and challenges for the modernisation of the Danube fleet.
Location: Vienna
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 @ 11:45 am - Wednesday, 6th March 2019 @ 12:30 pm
The EuroAccess Macro-Regions Interactive Training provides step by step guidance on how to use the EuroAccess Funding Database and find suitable funding for your project idea.
Location: Vienna
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 6th March 2019 @ 12:00 am
Priority Area Coordination 10 Institutional Capacity and Cooperation invites civil society organisations, representatives from cities and municipalities and further local actors to the 9th Meeting of the Danube Local Actors Platform.