All Events

Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 @ 3:00 pm - Friday, 23rd November 2018 @ 1:00 pm
The Steering Group of Priority Area 7 "Knowledge Society" consists of representatives of the 14 Danube Region countries, the European Commission and other stakeholders. It meets twice a year to discuss plans and progress in regard to the implementation of the Priority Area's targets and actions. The main
aim of the meeting will be to discuss the revision of EUSDR Action plan and linkages with other programmes, projects and priority areas, to valorise and build upon the knowledge and experience from existing projects and try to find the ways for mutual benefit.
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Thursday, 15th November 2018 @ 9:00 am - Friday, 16th November 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Second International Congress on World Civilizations and Historic Routes will be held on 15-16 November in Sofia, Bulgaria. It is jointly organized by the Bulgarian Ministry of tourism and the UN World Tourism Organisation.
Location: City Hotel, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 @ 1:00 pm - Wednesday, 14th November 2018 @ 6:00 pm
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, 7th November 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Location: Hotel Marshal Garden, Bucharest, Romania
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 @ 8:30 am - Tuesday, 6th November 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Monday, 5th November 2018 @ 10:00 am - Monday, 5th November 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Location: Kopački rit, Croatia
Monday, 29th October 2018 @ 5:00 pm - Tuesday, 30th October 2018 @ 6:00 pm
11th Steering Group meeting of Priority Area 06 of the EUSDR will take place from 29th to 30th October 2018 in Kopački rit, Croatia.
Location: Tegernsee, Germany
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 @ 9:30 am - Wednesday, 24th October 2018 @ 3:00 pm
Implementation of DAVID forms in Danube countries and implementation of transnational control database along the Danube.